Team
Wolfgang Kormann
CEO
 
Tel:  +43(7223)81000
Mobile:  +43(664)8201200
E-Mail:  w.kormann@rockster.at
 
Norbert Feichtinger, DI
Sales Manager & Statutory Authority
 
Tel:  +43(7223)81000-22
Mobile:  +43(664)8201201
E-Mail:  n.feichtinger@rockster.at
 
Shahram Nadary
Sales Iran
 
 
Mobile:  +43(664)8101205
E-Mail:  nadary@rockster.at
 
Sheng Shi
Sales Manager Asia
 
Tel:  +43(7223)81000-29
Mobile:  +43(664)8201208
E-Mail:  sheng.shi@rockster.at
 
Marina Aygün
Distribution international
 
Tel:  +43(7223)81000-11
Mobile:  +43(664)8201206
E-Mail:  comm@rockster.at
 
Perry Holt
Distribution South America, Spain
 
 
Mobile:  +34(627)704467
E-Mail:  roadgravel@yahoo.es
 
Daniel Scheuchenegger
After Sales
 
Tel:  +43(7223)81000-14
Mobile:  +43(664)8201204
E-Mail:  service@rockster.at
 
Thomas Atteneder
Construction
 
Tel:  +43(7223)81000-24
 
E-Mail:  t.atteneder@rockster.at
 
Lukas Peterek
Construction
 
Tel:  +43(7223)81000-25
Mobile:  +43(664)8201207
E-Mail:  peterek@rockster.at
 
Manuel Hölzl
Electrical engineering, control technology
 
Tel:  +43(7223)81000-28
Mobile:  +43(664)8201209
E-Mail:  m.hoelzl@rockster.at
 
Christoph Magerl
Purchasing & Production
 
Tel:  +43(7223)81000-18
 
E-Mail:  einkauf@rockster.at
 
Christian Zweckmair
Quality management
 
Tel:  +43(7223)81000-20
Mobile:  +43(664)8201215
E-Mail:  zweckmair@rockster.at
 
Irene Ritt
Marketing: PR, graphics, web, movies, marchandising material, organisation of fairs
 
Tel:  +43(7223)81000-26
 
E-Mail:  i.ritt@rockster.at
 
Doris Pernkopf
Marketing: sales data, merchandising material, organisation of fairs, graphics
Office hours: Tuesday, Wednesday full-time, Thursday 8-12 o'clock
 
Tel:  +43(7223)81000-21
 
E-Mail:  marketing@rockster.at
 
Michael Ottenschläger
Spare parts & logistics
 
Tel:  +43(7223)8100012
 
E-Mail:  parts@rockster.at
 
Rene Solberger
Warehouse Management
 
Tel:  +43(7223)81000-16
 
E-Mail:  lager@rockster.at
 
Rascha Ghannameh
Backoffice
 
Tel:  +43(7223)81000-10
 
E-Mail:  office@rockster.at
 
Ingrid Leitner
Accounting
 
Tel:  +43(7223)81000-49
 
E-Mail:  accounting@rockster.at
 
Heribert Reindl
Sales Germany South/West
 
 
Mobile:  +49 172 6125358
E-Mail:  reindl@rockster.de